Who's who?

The WFRA is managed by runners like you. They are volunteers who are putting something back into the sport they love.

Chair

Craig Jones

Rhedwyr Eryri Harriers

rowlyn@yahoo.co.uk

01492 877957

Secretary

Andrew Blackmore

Mynyddwyr de Cymru

andrew@wfra.org.uk

07809 404181

Treasurer

Nicholas Bradley

Meirionnydd Running Club

nich.bradley@icloud.com

07831 604759

Membership Secretary

Colin Hughes

Sarn Helen

colin@wfra.org.uk

07900 432995

Calendar & Fixtures Secretary

Linda Edmondson

wfracal@gmail.com

07961034716

Race Registration & Safety Officer

Gareth Jaggard

Clwydian Range Runners

gaz_jag@hotmail.com

07810 808884

South Wales Winter Series Coordinator

Dominic Shields

Les Croupiers RC

domjshields@gmail.com

07564 775548

Championship Coordinator (North)

Lizzie Richardson

Rhedwyr Eryri Harriers

richardsone777@gmail.com

07496 278361

Championship Coordinator (South)

Matt O'Keefe

Mynyddwyr de Cymru

matt@welshfellrunnersassociation.org.uk

Neal running Ras Tri Chopa'r Eifl in 2022
Juniors Coordinator and Welfare

Neal Hockley

Rhedwyr Eryri Harriers

neal.hockley@gmail.com

07989 282909

South Wales Junior Coordinator (non-committee)

Tom Meredith

Mynydd Du

thomas_meredith1@btinternet.com

Individual Member

Ellie Salisbury

Rhedwyr Eryri Harriers

ellierocknrun@gmail.com

01492 622909

Individual Member

Carwyn Phillips

Rhedwyr Preseli

carwynfarwyn@hotmail.co.uk

01437 532401

Individual Member

Dave Farrow

Mercia Fell Runners

David.s.farrow@hotmail.co.uk

07964 991777

Trustee

Maggie OLIVER

Rhedwyr Eryri Harriers

Environmental Officer (non-committee)

Briony Latter

Mynyddwyr de Cymru

environment@welshfellrunnersassociation.org.uk